CORPORATE

Company Name Grameenphone Ltd.

Company Registration No. C-31531 (652)/96

Legal Form

A publicly listed company with limited liability. Incorporated as private limited company on 10 October 1996 and subsequently converted to a public limited company on 25 June 2007. Listed on the Dhaka and Chittagong Stock Exchanges on 11 November 2009.

Board of Directors

Chairman

Christopher Adam Laska

Directors

M Shahjahan Md. Ashraful Hassan Tore Johnsen Parveen Mahmud Haakon Bruaset Kjoel Hans Martin Hoegh Henrichsen Oivind Burdal

Independent Directors

Rokia Afzal Rahman Prof. (Dr.) Jamilur Reza Choudhury

Company Secretary

Hossain Sadat

Audit Committee

Rokia Afzal Rahman (Chairperson) M Shahjahan Tore Johnsen Hossain Sadat (Secretary)

Treasury Committee

- M Shahjahan (Chairman) Pal Stette Dilip Pal Imdadul Haque (Secretary)
- Human Resources Committee

Hans Martin Hoegh Henrichsen (Chairman) M Shahjahan Mohammed Shariful Islam Hossain Sadat (Secretary)

Health, Safety, Security & Environment Committee

Hans Martin Hoegh Henrichsen (Chairman) M Shahjahan Mohammed Shariful Islam Hasanur Rahman Rakib (Secretary)

Management Team

Petter Borre Furberg, Chief Executive Officer Dilip Pal, Chief Financial Officer Medhat EL Husseiny, Chief Technology Officer Mohammed Shariful Islam, Chief Human Resources Officer Yasir Azman, Chief Marketing Officer Mahmud Hossain, Chief Corporate Affairs Officer Andreas Frandevi, Chief Strategy Officer Nehal Ahmed, Head of Communications Naser Fazley Azam, Divisional Head, Customer Experience & Service Kazi Mahboob Hassan, Head of Transformation

Head of Internal Audit

Hasan Faisal

Statutory Auditors

Rahman Rahman Huq Chartered Accountants

Registered Office

GPHouse Bashundhara, Baridhara Dhaka-1229, Bangladesh

